Everyone is searching:

CUBE Four Resting Begins
中文|英文

ALEA

Strategic Partner of Novah in Great China

Alea is an Italian contract furniture manufacturing company established in 1973. We are Italian industrial artisans who design and build a wide range of contract furniture offerings: benching, desking, European systems, complete custom capability, conference rooms, training tables, coffee tables, storage and receptions.

ARES LINE

Strategic Partner of Novah in Great China

We believe getting comfortable is the best way to do important things. Continuous research, ergonomics of shapes, cutting-edge design and original technological solutions to create wellness spaces. Our goal is to give you seats for the office and the community able to stand out and improve the use of space, generating new vital dimensions.

BUZZISPACE

Strategic Partner of Novah in Great China

BuzziSpace is relentless in its pursuit of bettering the world through design. It started with acoustics. From there, the mission grew. Driven by an unbounded passion for solving modern design challenges, BuzziSpace continuously re-imagines furnishings to be more functional and more fun. The brand provides new ways of working, living and being sustainable.

FOUR DESIGN

Strategic Partner of Novah in Great China

Four Design develops furniture concepts for current and future generation. Our furniture is characterized by superb functionalism and a simple, minimalistic design with an international appeal. We conceptualize ideas that reflect our values and create a common thread throughout our collection. Our products are developed to encourage interaction between people and to create harmony in the interiors, no matter where they are being used.

Royal Ahrend

Strategic Partner of Novah in Great China

Ahrend is an international leader in office furniture committed to delivering contemporary and highly sustainable office lifestyles to corporate end-users around the world. Products and interiors are designed to encourage the wellbeing and productivity of the people.

GABRIEL

Strategic Partner of Novah in Great China

Gabriel dates back all the way to 1851, as Gabriel was then called, was established. Gabriel has not grown from a cottage industry or one man’s good ideas and enterprise as so many other Danish companies have done. Kj?rs M?lle was a planned company, founded by three men with the clear goal of creating a sustainable production of clothing fabrics at some place in Denmark. Gabriel has since become a more professional and global company with a field of action throughout most of the world.

The national customer service hotline

Wechat official accounts

Sina Weibo

LinkedIn

GROUP HEADQUARTERS Group headquarters
  • E-mail

    info@novah.cn

  • Tel

    86 21 6393 2688

  • Add

    Loft A5, DaNing Central Square, No.700 Wanrong Rd,Shanghai 上海市万荣路700号大宁中心广场A5幢

*If you need to visit, please make an appointment to contact the local exhibition hall

Please leave your contact method
get more information

TOS
  • 加盟经销
  • 项目合作
  • 加入我们
  • 服务咨询
  • 产品咨询
  • 意见反馈
Contact info
  • Tel
  • E-mail
  • WeChat
  • QQ
We will get in touch with you within 24 hours.

执行时间:0.0071420669555664秒 查询数据库3次 内存使用:939.852 kb - 353.922 kb = 585.93 kb 当前模式:developer

大家都在搜:

CUBE Four Resting Begins
中文|英文

ALEA

中国区重要战略合作伙伴

ALEA是一家成立于1973年的意大利专业办公家具厂商,我们是一帮意大利工匠,设计和建造办公家具领域的全系产品,包括工作桌组,工作台,欧洲系统家具,会议室解决方案,培训桌,茶几,收纳系统,接待系统等等,并提供客户定制化服务。

ARES LINE

中国区重要战略合作伙伴

我们坚信舒适度始终是家具产品最重要的属性,持续的研究,造型的人体工学属性,前沿设计,以及高技术含量的解决方案等正在创造身心健康的工作环境;我们的目标是提供用户舒适的座椅方案以及能够支持空间应用改良和全新纬度创新的沟通氛围。

BUZZISPACE

中国区重要战略合作伙伴

BuzziSpace,一家在追求设计极致的道路上永不停歇的品牌,一切从改善环境声效开始!在没有边界的面对设计挑战的热情的驱动下,BuzziSpace不断重塑家居产品的形式,不仅为功能更为趣味性!品牌正为用户源源不断的提供着全新的,可持续性的工作方式和生活方式。

FOUR DESIGN

中国区唯一战略合作伙伴

Four Design 为今天和未来发展着家具产品概念;我们的家具产品以超性能,极简设计,和全球化为长;我们基于用户价值发展产品概念并将其系列化;我们的终极使命是无论在哪儿,通过产品激发人与人之间的交互,创建空间和谐!

Royal Ahrend

中国区重要战略合作伙伴

Royal Ahrend是办公家具行业的全球引领者,在世界范围与用户合作打造高品质的可持续的;产品和空间解决方案都致力于促成健康办公和高效办公!

GABRIEL

家具面料战略合作伙伴

Gabriel品牌初创于1851年,公司并非像多数的丹麦同行起源于纺织行业,事实上Gabriel是一家被精心设计的,由三位创始人共同建立的,以可持续性为清晰使命的面料产品丹麦品牌;Gabriel正以期全球化的进程变得越来越专业。

全国客服中心热线 400-115-1688

微信公众号

新浪微博

诺梵客服中心

集团总部

  • 电话

    86 21 6393 2688

  • 地址

    Loft A5, DaNing Central Square, No.700 Wanrong Rd, Shanghai,200072上海市万荣路700号大宁中心广场A5幢(如需参观,请先预约联系当地展厅)

电话邮箱微信QQ

我们将在24小时内与您取得联系